Spanish Sounds: Part 1

I thought I’d add a couple of posts on my current 10 favourite bands hailing from Spain. This is a totally personal choice, these are not the most famous or representative of particular genre. Just what I’m listening to right now. And they are more or less in order of favouritnessness.

I’ll do a post on the best from the Basque Country and maybe write a little more on them in a future post.

I’ve split it into two, five this week and five more next week. Hope you enjoy!

10.
Artist: Dover
Track: Let Me Out
Album:Follow The City Lights

9.
Artist: Manu Chao
Track: Desaparecido
Album: Clandestino

8.
Artist: Anni B Sweet.
Track: Motorway
Album: Start. Unstart. Redo.

7.
Artist: El Columpio Asesino
Track: Cenizas
Album: La Gallina

6.
Artist: The Sunday Drivers
Track: Do It
Album: Tiny Telephone

About PintxoBoy

Scottish by birth and in my heart. Basque by lifestyle and in my stomach. Living in San Sebastián where I eat and comment about as many pintxos as I can. In my spare time I work in Marketing the renewable energy sector. https://pintxosboyinsansebastian.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spanish Sounds: Part 1

Leave a Reply

